Skip to Content

Board of Directors


John Flemming*
Donna L. Kendall*
Deputy Board Chair
Sabra Bordas*
Vice Chair
Elaine Neuss*
Vice Chair
Stephen Amendt*

Board of Directors

John W. Benecke
Development Chair
Sabra Bordas*
Nominating and Governance Chair
Jim Brophy Lauren Claus Hung Fan
Laguna Beach Music Festival Chair
Jean Felder
Artistic & Marketing Chair
Margaret M. Gates Kari Kerr*
President, The Committees
Douglas H. Smith*
Member at Large
Steven M. Sorenson, MD Kathryn Wopschall Sandi Wright-Cordes
Orange County Youth Symphony Chair

*Executive Committee

In Memoriam

Douglas T. Burch, Jr.
Jane Grier
Wesley Kruse


Individuals interested in learning more about board service are encouraged to contact our Development Department at 949.553.2422, ext. 233, or email