Skip to Content

21st Annual
Laguna Beach Music Festival

Artistic Director: Jeremy Denk, piano

The Laguna Beach Music Festival celebrates its 21st anniversary in 2023, featuring pianist Jeremy Denk, winner of a MacArthur "Genius" Fellowship and the Avery Fisher Prize, as artistic director. Jeremy Denk is one of America’s foremost pianists, proclaimed by the New York Times as "a pianist you want to hear no matter what he performs."

A co-presentation of Laguna Beach Live! and the Philharmonic Society of Orange County, the Laguna Beach Music Festival is a multi-day series of classical and contemporary concerts, community engagement programs, and dynamic special events.

Make a gift in support of the 21st annual Laguna Beach Music Festival.

Concerts & Events

Jeremy Denk

LBMF Opening Night: Hymns, Songs, and Sonatas

Jeremy Denk_concert2

LBMF: An Evening with Jeremy Denk

Jeremy Denk

LBMF: Jeremy Denk & Friends

Festival Artists

Jeremy Denk
Artistic Director / piano

One of the Top Five Music Festivals in Orange County

Riviera Luxury Magazine (2015)
Laguna Beach Music Festival