Box Office
949.553.2422


Choose Four or More Concerts and Save!

Use promo code CYO to save 10% on a concert package tailored to your schedule and interests.

Receive early access and priority seating before tickets become available to the general public. Select a minimum of four concerts to unlock your savings. Discount ends Friday, August 30, 2019.

Need help creating your season?
Contact our resident Musical Concierge, Dr. Randy Polevoi, for expert advice at (949) 553-2422, ext. 306, or email Randy@PhilharmonicSociety.org.

For more information, contact our Patron Services Department. Our office hours are Mondays through Fridays, 9am to 5pm.


Click to view our digital brochure.

Obtain a hard copy of the brochure by calling our Patron Services Department at (949) 553-2422, or e-mailing ticketing@philharmonicsociety.org
.
Concerts Include:
CAMERA LUCIDA

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 7pm
Samueli Theater

LA PHIL WITH ESA-PEKKA SALONEN
Esa-Pekka, conductor
Daniel Lozakovich, violin


Sunday, October 20, 2019, 3pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

RICHARD GOODE, PIANO

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

ESA-PEKKA SALONEN CONDUCTS DIE WALKÜRE
Colburn Orchestra | Esa-Pekka, conductor
Waltraud Meier, mezzo-soprano (Sieglinde)
Simon O'Neill, tenor (Siegmund)
Eric Owens, bass (Hunding)


Sunday, November 3, 2019, 3pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

MODIGLIANI STRING QUARTET

Friday, November 8, 2019, 8pm
Samueli Theater

DANISH STRING QUARTET

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 8pm
Samueli Theater

VIVALDI's: THE FOUR SEASONS
ZURICH CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Daniel Hope, violin


Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

VOCTAVE: "The Spirit of the Season"

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

DUKE ELLINGTON'S The Nutcracker Suite
Duke Ellington Orchestra


Sunday, December 15, 2019, 7pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

JCT TRIO
Stefan Jackiw, violin
Jay Campbell, cello
Conrad Tao, piano


Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 8pm
Samueli Theater

ITZHAK PERLMAN IN RECITAL
Itzhak Perlman, violin
Rohan De Silva, piano


Sunday, January 19, 2020, 3pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

EMANUEL AX, PIANO

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

SAN DIEGO SYMPHONY
Edo de Waart, principal guest conductor


Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
Pinchas Zukerman, violin/conductor


Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

BEETHOVEN: THE COMPLETE VIOLIN SONATAS, PART I
Midori, violin
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano


Saturday, February 1, 2020, 3pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

BEETHOVEN: THE COMPLETE VIOLIN SONATAS, PART II
Midori, violin
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano


Saturday, February 1, 2020, 3pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

BEETHOVEN: THE COMPLETE VIOLIN SONATAS, PART III
Midori, violin
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano


Saturday, February 1, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

LBMF OPENING NIGHT
RAY CHEN IN RECITAL


Thursday, February 6, 2020, 8pm
Laguna Presbyterian Church

LBMF: RAY CHEN & FRIENDS

Friday, February 7, 2020, 8pm
Laguna Beach High School Artists' Theatre

FESTIVAL FINALE
RAY CHEN & DOVER QUARTET


Saturday, February 8, 2020, 7pm
Laguna Beach High School Artists' Theatre

MORE FOREVER
Conrad Tao, piano
Caleb Teicher, dancer, choreographer

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

YUJA WANG, PIANO

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

CHAPLIN'S SMILE: A MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO CHARLIE CHAPLIN
Philippe Quint, violin

Friday, February 28, 2020, 8pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre

Co-presented with Irvine Barclay Theatre

ACADEMY OF ST MARTIN IN THE FIELDS
Joshua Bell, violin/conductor


Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

ROTTERDAM PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA
Lahav Shani, conductor
Nelson Freire, piano


Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

AUGUSTIN HADELICH, VIOLIN &
ORION WEISS, PIANO


Thursday, March 26, 2020, 8pm
Samueli Theater

MNOZIL BRASS
Friday, March 27, 2020, 8pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre

Co-presented with Irvine Barclay Theatre

DREAMERS
Brooklyn Rider
Magos Hererra, singer

Friday, April 17, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

BOMSORI KIM, VIOLIN &
RAFAL BLECHACZ, PIANO


Sunday, April 19, 2020, 3pm
Samueli Theater

AVI AVITAL WITH LES VIOLONS DU ROY
Jonathan Cohen, conductor
Avi Avital, mandolin


Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

"A THOUSAND THOUGHTS": A LIVE DOCUMENTARY
Kronos Quartet
Sam Green, narrator

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 7:30pm
Segerstrom Hall

Co-presented with Newport Beach Film Festival

LOS ANGELES CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
Jaime Martín, music director
Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello


Friday, May 15, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall

RENÉE FLEMING, SOPRANO

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 8pm
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall