Box Office

Takács Quartet and Garrick Ohlsson

Tuesday, March 20, 2012 8:00 PM
Irvine Barclay Theatre

Series Name:


Edward Dusinberre, violin
Károly Schranz, violin
Geraldine Walther, viola
András Fejér, cello
Garrick Ohlsson, piano


Pre-concert lecture by Dean Corey, 7pm

BEETHOVEN: String Quartet No. 14 in C-sharp minor, Op. 131
SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Quintet in G minor, Op. 57

Clip of the Takács Quartet performing Beethoven String Quartet
No. 14 from the Auditorium du Louvre directed by Jean-Pierre Loisil

Pricing Information


Seating Chart