Box Office
949.553.2422



2019 House of Design | Designers

Our talented designers contribute countless hours to making the Philharmonic House of Design a beautiful showcase property.

ALIX FLAMM DESIGNS – PATIO
Alix Flamm
59 Shady Lane
Irvine, CA 92603
949-254-3772
alixflamm@icloud.com
www.alixflammdesigns.com

AUDRA INTERIORS, INC. – MASTER BATH & CLOSET
Audra Wrightson
3334 E. Coast Highway, Ste. 164
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
714-904-7431
audra@audrainteriors.com
audrainteriors.com

SIMPLEXITY STUDIO – GUEST HOUSE
Audrey Duncan & Alfredo Martell
5802 E. Chapman, #652
Orange, CA 92869
C:  949-278-9039 (Audra)
C:  949-500-1592 (Alfredo)
audrey@simplexitystudio.com
alfredo@simplexitystudio.com
SimplexityStudio.com

DEIRDRE EAGLES INTERIOR DESIGN – MASTER BEDROOM
Deirdre Eagles
24631 Summerland Circle
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
714-803-4784
eaglesd@cox.net
deaglesdesign.com

PACIFIC COAST CUSTOM DESIGN, INC. – THE LAUNDRY
Eileen Zimmerman & Emily Grosz
10545 Ellis Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92709
714-962-7500
pccdesign@yahoo.com
pacificcustomdesign.com

ZERAE DESIGN INC. – KITCHEN & BREAKFAST ROOM
Elisabeth S. D’Angelo
10 San Ricardo
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
949-596-5454
liz@zerae.com
zerae.com

ETHAN ALLEN – GUEST BEDROOM
Peter Drazba, District Design Manager
2700 Sepulveda Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90505
Peter.Drazba@ethanallen.com
Bill.Elson@ethanallen.com
Rebecca.Katsampes@ethanallen.com
ethanallen.com

FRANK PITMAN DESIGNS, INC. – LIBRARY & BALCONY
Frank Pitman
Assistant: Eric Alba
22086 Esplendor
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
949-768-3943
info@frankpitmandesigns.com
frankpitmandesigns.com

JJ INTERIORS – GUEST BATHROOM
Jayne Jacobson
19 Cherry Hills Drive
Coto de Caza, CA 92679
949-835-6424
Jacobson.Jayne@gmail.com

INSPIRATIONS INTERIOR DESIGN, INC. – THE ENTRY
Joanna Barker
30110 Crown Valley Parkway, Suite 105
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
949-388-7362
jbarker@inspirationsid.com
inspirationsid.com

JOHN HENRY DESIGNS – LIVING ROOM
John Henry Kaufman
103 Ocean Vista
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-338-5526
jh@johnhenrydesigns.com
johnhenryDESIGNS.com

STEVE ALT DESIGN GROUP – POWDER ROOM
Julia Alt
PO Box 51898
Irvine, CA 92619
949-861-1478
julia@stevealtdesigngroup.com
stevealtdesigngroup.com

L’ESPERANCE DESIGN, INC. – DINING ROOM
Paul L’Esperance & Daelen Cory
505 N. Robertson Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90048
310-385-9400
paul@lesperancedesign.com
daelen@lesperancedesign.com
lesperancedesign.com

SUZANNE CEAVATTA INTERIOR DESIGN, LLC – TYLER’S BEDROOM SUITE
Suzanne Ceavatta
210 E. Oceanfront
Newport Beach, CA 92661
949-422-8234
suzannec1@twc.com
suzanneceavatta.com

WAM INTERIOR DESIGN – FAMILY ROOM
Wendy Ann Miller
1938 North Batavia St., Ste. C
Orange, CA 92865
714-283-0694
wam@waminteriordesign.com
waminteriordesign.com